Menu Icon

New School Prefects for Academic Year 2020-21

Meet our School Prefects for the academic year 2020-2021. 

Captain of the School: A J Vile (Norris)
Deputy Captain of the School: D Hobley (FitzAlan).  

J Choe
C M Evans
D J Hillier
H J Kibble
A W Mew
W P Moran
T I Owusu-Brew
E J Roberts
G W von Gemmingen
C M J Wainhouse
D P Watts
O M Wilkins
T T Winterbottom
A J C Wood

Elements of the process were pupil recommendations, a letter of application and an interview with the Deputy Head Pastoral and Deputy Head Academic.

Pupils shortlisted for School Captain were interviewed by the Head Master and fellow pupils were then asked to vote for their preferred candidate of four.

Well done everyone!