Our site uses Google Analytics cookies to improve our service. If you agree click a button 'Agree' or continue using our website. You can disable these cookies by clicking a 'Disable' button.

Term Dates

 

 

MICHAELMAS TERM 2018
Sunday 2 September New Boys arrive (PM)
Monday 3 September New Boys Day to Longridge

Term begins for boarders (return from 5.00pm)

Tuesday 4 September Term begins for day boys (roll call at 8.25am)
Friday 21 September (1.00pm)                                to Sunday 23 September (from 5.00pm) Exeat
Thursday 18 October (1.00pm)       to

Monday 29 October

Half Term

Boarders to return by Monday 8.00pm

Friday 16 November (1.00pm)                                 to Sunday 18 November (from 5.00pm) Exeat
Friday 7 December (1.00pm) Term Ends
LENT TERM 2019
Thursday 3 January  INSET
Friday 4 January  INSET

Term begins for boarders (return from 5.00pm)

Saturday 5 January  Term begins for day boys (roll call at 8.25am)
Friday 25 January 1.00pm)                                        to Sunday 27 January (from 5.00pm) Exeat
Friday 15 February (1.00pm)                                   to Sunday 24 February (from 5.00pm)  Half Term
Friday 29 March (1.00pm)  Term Ends
TRINITY TERM 2019
Tuesday 23 April INSET

Term begins for boarders (from 5.00pm)

Wednesday 24 April Term begins for day pupils (roll call at 8.25am)
Saturday 4 May (12.30pm)                                          to Monday 6 May (from 5.00pm)  Exeat  
Friday 24 May (1.00pm)                                             to Sunday 2 June (from 5.00pm)  Half Term
Saturday 29 June (1.00pm)  Term Ends
MICHAELMAS TERM 2019
Monday 2 September New Boys arrive to include Mass (PM)
Tuesday 3 September New Boys Activity Day

Term begins for boarders (return from 5.00pm)

Wednesday 4 September Term begins for day boys (roll call at 8.25am)
Friday 20 September from (4.00pm)                  to

Sunday 22 September (from 5.00pm)

Exeat
Thursday 17 October from (1.00pm)                  to

Sunday 27 October from (5.00pm)

 

Half Term
Friday 15 November from (4.00pm)                   to

Sunday 17 November from (5.00pm

Exeat
Wednesday 11 December (1.00pm) Term Ends