Our site uses Google Analytics cookies to improve our service. If you agree click a button 'Agree' or continue using our website. You can disable these cookies by clicking a 'Disable' button.

Term Dates

 

 

LENT TERM 2019
Thursday 3 January INSET
Friday 4 January INSET

Term begins for boarders (return from 5.00pm)

Saturday 5 January Term begins for day boys (roll call at 8.20am)
Friday 25 January 1.00pm)                                        to Sunday 27 January (from 5.00pm) Exeat
Friday 15 February (1.00pm)                                   to Sunday 24 February (from 5.00pm) Half Term
Friday 29 March (1.00pm) Term Ends
TRINITY TERM 2019
Tuesday 23 April INSET

Term begins for boarders (from 5.00pm)

Wednesday 24 April Term begins for day pupils (roll call at 8.20am)
Saturday 4 May (12.30pm)                                          to Monday 6 May (from 5.00pm)  Exeat  
Friday 24 May (1.00pm)                                             to Sunday 2 June (from 5.00pm)  Half Term
Saturday 29 June (1.00pm)  Term Ends
MICHAELMAS TERM 2019
Monday 2 September New Boys arrive to include Mass (PM)
Tuesday 3 September New Boys Activity Day

Term begins for boarders (return from 5.00pm)

Wednesday 4 September Term begins for day boys (roll call at 8.20am)
Friday 20 September from (1.00pm)                  to

Sunday 22 September (from 5.00pm)

Exeat
Thursday 17 October from (1.00pm)                  to

Sunday 27 October from (5.00pm)

Half Term
Friday 15 November from (1.00pm)                   to

Sunday 17 November from (5.00pm)

Exeat
Wednesday 11 December (1.00pm) Term Ends

LENT TERM 2020

Tuesday 7 January Term begins for boarders ( return from 5pm )
Wednesday 8 January Term begins for day pupils ( roll call at 8.20am )
Friday 24 January (1.00pm)                             to

Sunday 26 January (from 5.00pm)

Exeat
Friday 14 February (1.00pm )                           to

Sunday 24 February (from 5.00pm)

Half Term
Friday 27 March ( 1.00pm) Term Ends

TRINITY TERM 2020

Monday 20 April INSET

Term begins for boarders (return from 5.00pm)

Tuesday 21 April Term begins for day boys (roll call at 8.20am)
Saturday 2 May (12.30pm)                               to

Monday 4 May (from 5.00pm)

Exeat
Friday 22 May (1.00pm)                                   to

Sunday 31 May

Half Term

 

Saturday 4 July Term Ends