Pereira Award 2017


10 April 2017

Entries are invited for the Pereira Award 2017. Please see the relevant page on this website for all the details (in the Members’ Area). The OSS committee looks forward to reading many exciting and worthwhile entries for this new Award. Last year there were two winners, Ryan Pape and David Stanford-Beale and the prize money was split between them.

If you have completed or are planning some kind of pioneering adventure, research or travel, charitable activity, Gap Year project, career break activity, language study abroad or any qualifying activity or project which fulfills the “Pereira-worthy” criteria, go to the Pereira Award page and fill in the form!


Back to news