Skip to content ↓
I Am Known: I Am More

Term Dates

Lent Term 2024

   
Friday 5 January INSET
Sunday 7 January

Term begins for boarders (return from 5.00pm)

Monday 8 January Term begins for day pupils (roll call at 8.20am)

Friday 26 January (1.00pm)                                            

to Sunday 28 January (from 5.00pm)

Exeat

Friday 9 February (1.00pm)

to Sunday 18 February (from 5.00pm)                             

Half Term
Friday 22 March (1.00pm)  Term Ends

Trinity Term 2024

Monday 15 April

INSET

Term begins for boarders (return from 5.00pm)

Tuesday 16 April 

Term begins for day pupils (roll call at 8:20am)

Friday 3 May (4.00pm)                                         

to Bank Holiday Monday 6 May (from 5.00pm)

Exeat

Friday 24 May (1.00pm)                                     

to Sunday 2 June (from 5.00pm)                                

Half Term
Saturday 29 June (1.00pm) Term Ends

 

Michaelmas Term 2024

   
Wednesday 28 August New Staff INSET

Thursday 29 August

INSET

Friday 30 August

INSET
Sunday 1 September

New Pupils Arrive

Monday 2 September

 

New Pupils Day

Term begins for boarders (return from 5.00pm)

Tuesday 3 September Term begins for day pupils (roll call at 8:20am)

Friday 20 September (3.45pm) to

Sunday 22 September (from 5.00pm)

Exeat

Wednesday 23 October (1.00pm) to

Sunday 3 November (from 5.00pm)

Half Term

Friday 22 November (3.45pm) to

Sunday 24 November (from 5.00pm)                               

Exeat
Friday 13 December (12.00 noon) Term Ends

Lent Term 2025

Monday 6 January

INSET

Term begins for boarders (return from 5.00pm)

Tuesday 7 January Term begins for day pupils (roll call at 8.20am)

Friday 24 January (3.45pm)                                           

to Sunday 26 January (from 5.00pm)

Exeat

Friday 14 February (3.45pm)

to Sunday 23 February (from 5.00pm)                             

Half Term

Friday 14 March (3.45pm) 

to Sunday 16 March (from 5.00pm)

Exeat

Wednesday 2 April (1.00pm) Term Ends

Trinity Term 2025

Tuesday 22 April

INSET

Term begins for boarders (return from 5.00pm)

Wednesday 23 April 

Term begins for day pupils (roll call at 8:20am)

Friday 2 May (3.45pm)                                         

to Bank Holiday Monday 5 May (from 5.00pm)

Exeat

Friday 23 May (3.45pm)                                     

to Sunday 1 June (from 5.00pm)                                

Half Term
Saturday 28 June (1.00pm) Term Ends

Explore more of our school

Contact Us

The Oratory School
Woodcote
Oxfordshire
RG8 0PJ

Tel: +44 (0)1491 683500