Menu Icon

Term Dates

Trinity Term 2022

Date Activity
Tuesday 19 April  

INSET

Term begins for boarders (return from 5.00pm)

Wednesday 20 April 

Term begins for day pupils (roll call at 8:20am)

Saturday 30 April (12.30pm)                                         

to Bank Holiday Monday 2 May (from 5.00pm)

Exeat

Friday 27 May (1.00pm)                                     

to Sunday 5 June (from 5.00pm)                                

Half Term
Saturday 2 July (1.00pm) Term Ends

Michaelmas Term 2022

Date Activity
Wednesday 31 August New staff INSET
Thursday 1 September INSET
Friday 2 September INSET
Sunday 4 September

New Families Welcome Day & BBQ Lunch
(new boarders from 10.30am; new day pupils from 11.30am)

Monday 5 September

New Pupil Induction Day

Term begins for boarders (return from 5.00pm)

Tuesday 6 September Term begins for day pupils (roll call at 8:20am)

Friday 23 September (1.00pm) to

Sunday 25 September  (from 5.00pm)

Exeat

Friday 21 October (5.00pm) to

Sunday 6 November (from 5.00pm)

Half Term

Friday 18 November (1.00pm) to

Sunday 20 November  (from 5.00pm)                               

Exeat
Saturday 10 December (12.00 noon) Term Ends

Lent Term 2023

Date Activity
Tuesday 3 January

INSET

Term begins for boarders (return from 5.00pm)

Wednesday 4 January Term begins for day pupils (roll call at 8.20am)

Friday 27 January (1.00pm) to                                           

to Sunday 29 January (from 5.00pm)

Exeat

Friday 10 February (1.00pm)

to Sunday 19 February (from 5.00pm)                             

Half Term
Friday 24 March (1.00pm)  Term Ends

Trinity Term 2023

Date Activity
Monday 17 April  

INSET

Term begins for boarders (return from 5.00pm)

Tuesday 18 April 

Term begins for day pupils (roll call at 8:20am)

Saturday 29 April (12.30pm)                                         

to Bank Holiday Monday 1 May (from 5.00pm)

Exeat

Friday 26 May (1.00pm)                                     

to Sunday 4 June (from 5.00pm)                                

Half Term
Saturday 1 July (1.00pm) Term Ends